Employees By Alphabet

Directory - Employees by Alphabet

Name Job Title Email Phone Department Office



Allman, Chris Collections Maintenance Specialist callman7@uncc.edu 704-687-7635 Public Services Atkins 225 (2)
Arnold, Brad Collections Maintenance Coordinator bcarnold@uncc.edu 704-687-1149 Public Services Atkins 225 (4)
Auten, Beth Health & Human Services Librarian aauten2@uncc.edu 704-687-1167 Public Services Atkins 138D
Barton, Jessica Business Officer jessica.barton@uncc.edu 704-687-0484 Administration Atkins 267
Bess, Marcus Interim Instruction Coordinator & Instruction Librarian mcbess@uncc.edu 704-687-1110 Public Services Atkins 138B
Binder, Amanda Social Sciences & History Librarian abinder3@uncc.edu 704-687-1771 Public Services Atkins 135E
Boston, Annette Research & Technical Services Associate aboston4@uncc.edu 704-687-1129 Collection Services Atkins 225 (6)
Caruso, Beth Technology Services Coordinator elcaruso@uncc.edu 704-687-5910 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins 227
Celecia, Jacqui Processing & Technical Assistant jmceleci@uncc.edu 704-687-1121 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins L42 (2)
Chandler, Belton Security
Cole, Bonnie Billing Specialist bcole@uncc.edu 704-687-1148 Public Services Atkins 101A (4)
Croxton, Becky Head of Assessment racroxto@uncc.edu 704-687-0480 Administration Atkins 250
Dean, Wade Library Linux Administrator ewdean@uncc.edu 704-687-1136 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins L04
Dickinson, Katie Bindery & Serials Receipt Specialist kddickin@uncc.edu 704-687-1132 Collection Services Atkins 232
Dickson, Kate Copyright & Licensing Librarian kdicks12@uncc.edu 704-687-0482 Administration Atkins 257
Drake, Robin Metadata Cataloger redrake@uncc.edu 704-687-1123 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins 900 (4)
Drogan, Tom Library Security Coordinator tedrogan@uncc.edu 704-687-1119 Security Atkins 106
Dudhia, Jayshrey Special Collections
Eads, Denelle Librarian for Personnel & Staff Development deads@uncc.edu 704-687-1165 Administration Atkins 253
Elysse, Marilyn Borrowing Specialist melysse@uncc.edu 704-687-1155 Public Services Atkins 236 (3)
Falls, Barry Roaming Services Coordinator bfalls4@uncc.edu 704-687-1856 Public Services Atkins 101A (2)
Fansler, Dan Technology Support Analyst DanFansler@uncc.edu 704-687-1138 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins L04
Foster, Lorrie Technology Support Analyst lfoster@uncc.edu 704-687-1139 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins L04
Hamaker, Chuck Special Projects Librarian cahamake@uncc.edu 704-687-1106 Administration Atkins L14
Harris, Ryan Head of Research & Instructional Services rharr103@uncc.edu 704-687-5892 Public Services Atkins 134
Henry, Julie Metadata Cataloger JulieHenry@uncc.edu 704-687-1122 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins 900 (5)
Hoce, Betty Materials Physical Processor bjhoce@uncc.edu 704-687-1128 Collection Services Atkins 232
Hoomes, Maggie Collection Development Specialist mhoomes@uncc.edu 704-687-7477 Collection Services Atkins 225
Houck, Robert rhouck4@uncc.edu 704-687-1118 Security Atkins 106
Howell, Katie University Archivist chowel29@uncc.edu 704-687-1166 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins 900 (2)
Hypes, Shelly Director of Access Services slhypes@uncc.edu 704-687-8030 Public Services Atkins 141
Jeffers, Bill Public Historian wtjeffer@uncc.edu 704-687-1305 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins L42
Jefferson, Lee Assistant Facilities Manager lajeffer@uncc.edu 704-687-1115 Facilities Atkins G56
Johnston, Rita Digital Production Librarian rjohn211@uncc.edu 704-687-1431 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins L15
Kent, Tricia Processing & Technical Assistant pmkent@uncc.edu 704-687-1125 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins L42 (4)
Kim Wu, Somaly Head of Library Technology Innovation skimwu@uncc.edu 704-687-1112 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins 226
Klubert, Chesney Administrative Support Specialist cklubert@uncc.edu 704-687-6322 Administration Atkins 264
Krumbine, Tracie Patron Services Manager tkrumbin@uncc.edu 704-687-1146 Public Services Atkins 101A (1)
Ladner, Betty Executive Director of External Relations bhladner@uncc.edu 704-687-5001 Administration Atkins 260
Lanclos, Donna Associate Professor for Anthropological Research dlanclos@uncc.edu 704-687-0480 Administration
Laracuente-Espinal, Analiz Office Assistant alaracue@uncc.edu 704-687-6043 Administration Atkins 265
Looby, Kim Reference & Instruction Associate klooby@uncc.edu 704-687-0028 Public Services 133A
Manceaux, Reese Data Specialist ramancea@uncc.edu 704-687-1114 Public Services Atkins 101D
Mason, Pamela Records Analyst pmason6@uncc.edu 704-687-8082 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins 900 (3)
McAdams, Jeff Engineering Librarian jmmcadams@uncc.edu 704-687-6163 Public Services Atkins 132B
Miller, Ryan Graphic & UX Designer rmille98@uncc.edu 704-687-0955 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins 252 (A)
Moore, Anne Dean of J. Murrey Atkins Library amoor168@uncc.edu 704-687-0145 Administration Atkins 263
Moore, Abigail Interim Head of Research and Instructional Services & Education Librarian amoor164@uncc.edu 704-687-6171 Public Services Atkins 138E
Moorefield, Renee Interlibrary Loan Service Coordinator RMoorefield@uncc.edu 704-687-1151 Public Services Atkins 236
Nicholson, Joseph Metadata Librarian jnicho56@uncc.edu 704-687-8744 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins L11
Norton, Derek Software Developer DerekNorton@uncc.edu 704-687-5653 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins 252(A)
Ornat, Natalie Collection Review Associate nornat@uncc.edu Public Services
Otis, Stephanie Associate Dean for Public Services sotis@uncc.edu 704-687-5679 Public Services Atkins 261
Pardue, Susan Reserve Specialist mspardue@uncc.edu 704-687-1143 Public Services Atkins 101A (5)
Perry, Crystal Overnight Coordinator cdperry@uncc.edu 704-687-1154 Public Services 101A (3)
Peters, Lydia Accounting Technician lydia.peters@uncc.edu 704-687-0485 Administration Atkins 266
Price, Bob Assistant Dean for Technology & Digital Strategies Bob.Price@uncc.edu 704-687-0490 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins 248A
Pullen, Julie Lending Specialist jpullen5@uncc.edu 704-687-1153 Public Services Atkins 236 (4)
Quinn, Patricia Patron Services & Accounts Coordinator pquinn6@uncc.edu 704-687-0884 Public Services 101A (6)
Reichard, Sharon Director of Library Communications & Public Relations SharonReichard@uncc.edu 704-687-0481 Administration Atkins 254
Reynolds, Mark Library Facilities Manager Mark.Reynolds@uncc.edu 704-687-1117 Facilities Atkins G57
Reynolds, Nancy Assessment Assistant nreynol2@uncc.edu 704-687-1150 Administration Atkins 252 (B)
Rinalducci, Jenna Arts + Architecture Librarian jrinaldu@uncc.edu 704-687-8794 Public Services Atkins 128E
Rowe, Lolita Archives Specialist lrowe10@uncc.edu 704-687-1107 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins 1010
Sanders, Bridgette Social Sciences Librarian btsander@uncc.edu 704-687-1158 Public Services Atkins 138A
Scarborough, Beth Reference & Instruction Associate bammon@uncc.edu 704-687-0496 Public Services Atkins 131A
Schmitz, Dawn Associate Dean for Special Collections & University Archives Dawn.Schmitz@uncc.edu 704-687-1674 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins 10(02)
Scott, Dornette Catalog Maintenance Specialist dfscott@uncc.edu 704-687-1127 Collection Services Atkins 232 (2)
Siler, Liz Collection Development Librarian esiler3@uncc.edu 704-687-1372 Collection Services Atkins 228
Smith, Marquita Executive Assistant msmit520@uncc.edu 704-687-5370 Administration Atkins 262
Soler-Correa, Monika Borrowing Specialist msoler@uncc.edu 704-687-1144 Public Services Atkins 236 (6)
Sorrell, Melanie Science Librarian msorrel1@uncc.edu 704-687-8410 Public Services Atkins 132C
Spoor, Nicole Business Librarian dspoor1@uncc.edu 704-687-1163 Public Services Atkins 135C
Spry, Brad Software Developer/Architect dbspry@uncc.edu 704-687-1140 Technology & Digital Strategies Atkins L10 (6)
Thomas, Nikki Archivist for Collection Management nthoma33@uncc.edu 704-687-0339 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins 900 (1)
Threatt, John Acquisitions Recovering/Pay Specialist JTHREATT@uncc.edu 704-687-1131 Collection Services Atkins 232 (1)
Timberlake, Sophia Acquisitions Manager sptimber@uncc.edu 704-687-1108 Collection Services Atkins 225 (5)
Tokoro, Shoko Electronic & Continuing Resources Librarian stokoro@uncc.edu 704-687-1102 Collection Services Atkins 230
Vorhies, James Collections Maintenance Specialist jvorhie1@uncc.edu 704-687-1141 Public Services Atkins 225 (1)
Walker, Judy Education/Psychology Librarian jwalker@uncc.edu 704-687-1157 Public Services Atkins 138C
Wigg, Valerie Electronic Resources Specialist vawigg@uncc.edu 704-687-0479 Collection Services Home
Wiley, Linda Serials Specialist lgwiley@uncc.edu 704-687-1109 Collection Services Atkins 225 (10)
Wilson, Thomas Library Maintenance Assistant cwils189@uncc.edu 704-687-1116 Facilities Atkins G66
Wilson, Alison Processing & Technical Manager aawilson@uncc.edu 704-687-1124 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins L42 (6)
Winecoff, Michael Associate Dean for Collection Services mkwineco@uncc.edu 704-687-1126 Collection Services Atkins 234
Wright, Tina Oral History Interviewer cwrigh7@uncc.edu 704-687-1171 Special Collections & University Archives Atkins L42 (5)